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Use this page to configure which publishers and channels your campaign runs on. Use bid multipliers to right price by each channel and optimize your campaign. **How to Access Distribution** 1. From the left hand menu, select Manage > Advertiser Accounts. 2. Select an account from the list of advertiser accounts. 3. Hover over a campaign and click on the Distribution icon. **How to Manage Channels and Multipliers** * Use the Channel toolbar to filter for channels by name, date range and status. * Click on the status icon set the status to auto, manual or disabled. * Set the status to **Auto** to allow your campaign to serve on this channel and let the system automatically adjust multipliers based on your account's conversion data and optimization priorities. For example, you can configure your account to optimize based on conversion rate or conversion value. * Set the status to **Manual** to allow your campaign to serve on this channel and manage multipliers yourself. Increase or Decrease multipliers by clicking on the row in the **Bid Multiplier** column and setting a percentage. You will still see suggested multipliers under the **Auto** column. * Set the status to **Disabled** to prevent your campaign from serving on this channel. **Conversion Rate Based Optimization** If your account is configured to optimize based on conversion rate (e.g. quote rate or bind rate) then all conversions are considered to be equal in value and the multipliers are calculated by dividing the channel conversion rate by the campaign conversion rate. For example, if the conversion rate for Channel A is 6% and the campaign conversion rate is 5%, then the multiplier for Channel A would be 6% / 5% = 120%. This is because Channel A is 20% more efficient than the campaign average. **Conversion Value Based Optimization** If your account is configured to optimize based on conversion value (e.g. each bind generates a different amount of revenue) then the multipliers are calculated by dividing the channel ROAS (return on ad spend) by the campaign ROAS. For example, if Channel A has 150% ROAS and the campaign ROAS is 200%, then the multiplier for Channel A would be 150% / 200% = 75%. This is because Channel A is returning 25% less value for every dollar spent than the campaign average. **How Conversion Rate and ROAS are Calculated** It is important to note that the conversion rate or ROAS calculation itself is the biggest factor in determining the multiplier. The system will always calculate the rate using a proprietary algorithm based on statistical significance rather than a fixed time frame. This will often explain any discrepancies between your calculations and system calculations. **When Auto Channel Multipliers are Updated** Channel multipliers are calculated daily, but are not always applied immediately. In order to avoid dramatic shifts the system will move gradually toward the suggested multiplier until it stabilizes.